PDA

View Full Version : Android Players Mistreated

kikicola1
09-30-15, 12:52 PM
Why does Team Lava and Storm 8 look over the Android players like we are nobodies!!!? We don't get updates but yet players who have Iphones are sending me sapphire gifts that I cannot use! I am so sick of it! Is our time spent and money spent on this game no good to you?!!! You people have yet to give us a block option, gem dispenser, new appliance updates, and push notifications!!!!! YES THAT'S RIGHT....WE NO LONGER HAVE PUSH NOTIFICATIONS TO LET US KNOW WHEN OUR FOOD IS READY! Hell I have been using my timer on my phone for the past 2 months because you refuse to treat Android players like we matter as well! You will regret mistreating us....we make up a large fanbase of your games!

hinasa
09-30-15, 01:59 PM
Totally agree! It's plain horrid the way they are so casual to android players, I am getting parts from my neighbors and I don't even have the update yet getting really tired of the way they are acting with non iPhone players.

kimandamelia
09-30-15, 02:09 PM
Totally agree! It's plain horrid the way they are so casual to android players, I am getting parts from my neighbors and I don't even have the update yet getting really tired of the way they are acting with non iPhone players.

Well, the only thing we can do about is quit playing and that means a big chunk of money gone, maybe then they will use a tiny portion of their brains. I stopped buying gems here and in BS because of this, and I used to buy a lot. Surprisingly, I don't miss buying every new thing one bit.

twospoons
09-30-15, 02:20 PM