PDA

View Full Version : Just got back to DS

7Riptide
09-19-15, 05:40 PM
hi, i have been playing this game since 2012, i played for a year straight, i got my precious diamond dragons, however when i switched to android i stopped playing this game, there was no log in log out feature back then, i thought the memories of my dragon story save file would be gone forever. but when i switched again to ios and planning to play again the dragon story ( fresh start, not knowing that i could recover my save file tru gamecenter) now im playing my old save file lvl 105. im kinda confused due to many updates and dragons, my dragons are oldies because i havent played for 2 years.

any tips for a old player who newly come back?

btw add me and ill send you map and gold

7Riptide

Kennedward
09-19-15, 06:15 PM
Buy the Noble Crystal so you can go LV15, and remember to participate in tournaments and world events when they come up

7Riptide
09-19-15, 06:17 PM
already bought crystal, my diamond dragon is lvl 15 now :D, sure, i will

i need more friends since many of my neighbors are inactive

DeeDe99
09-19-15, 07:09 PM
I invited you - and check your "wall" (did that exist 2 years ago?)

7Riptide
09-19-15, 07:30 PM
I invited you - and check your "wall" (did that exist 2 years ago?)

yea :D

i bred i think 2 new dragons since i came back :D

would glad you on my neighbor will send maps and gold everyday

belarica
09-19-15, 08:37 PM
I added you, my island name is trinity glade. Someone here on the forums is trolling me, a while ago I got a friend request from an island name that is my id, so don't be fooled if they add you! It's not me. Also, welcome back!

jim23cash
09-19-15, 10:41 PM