PDA

View Full Version : Member status

popcorn1958
06-22-15, 12:05 PM
Hi fellow breeders a question pls I am a new member and was wondering how the member status works and what are the stages? I'm a new member now what will I be next and what lvls do I have to reach for my status to change ? Sorry I'm a new resident

rivalotka2
06-22-15, 04:05 PM
the more forests that you visit and play with the animals in the starred habitats the higher you star value is

popcorn1958
06-22-15, 04:54 PM
Hi ravolokta2
Thanks for that but I don't understand sorry or I didn't phrase my question properly sorry I meant like how now I'm a new resident and your a farm supplier how does that work ? When does your status name change ? At what point will I no longer be a new resident ? ��

cocauina
06-22-15, 04:58 PM
You are talking about in here, that name changes depending on how many times you have posted in the forums of TeamLava or Storm8.

Currently I'm an Executive Chef, but I already was a New Resident, so, the more you post in the forum, the more post number you have and your status name will change.

But currently, I think that no one knows that besides the admins from here (and I don't even know if they even know this), I don't know if there's any info about from when you status name change after certain amount of points.

jim23cash
06-22-15, 05:02 PM
Hi fellow breeders a question pls I am a new member and was wondering how the member status works and what are the stages? I'm a new member now what will I be next and what lvls do I have to reach for my status to change ? Sorry I'm a new resident