PDA

View Full Version : Real time chat

popcorn1958
06-22-15, 11:54 AM
Not sure where this question should be posted ?
Just wondered if this game had any real time chat room ? I have by default made a pact with someone re gifting gems to each other it would be nice to say thank you for an arrangement made without communicating exactly that lol it would also be a great place to ask questions when u need an urgent reply I'm a newbie and have lots and lots of ?s

rivalotka2
06-22-15, 04:06 PM
there is not a wall in this game. the only way to chat with other players is here on the forum

jim23cash
06-22-15, 04:51 PM
Just wondered if this game had any real time chat room ? I have by default made a pact with someone re gifting gems to each other it would be nice to say thank you for an arrangement made without communicating exactly that lol it would also be a great place to ask questions when u need an urgent reply I'm a newbie and have lots and lots of ?s

You can tell if a player is on the forums by the dot next to their name. if it's green, they are on forums. You can also send private messages to each other, and sort of "chat", if you are on at same time. If you touch the players name (S8ID), a few options will appear. One of them is to send a private message. If you get a message, notification appears next to your name at the top of every page of forum when signed in.
Hope that helps! Send me a message if you have more questions! :D Annie

popcorn1958
06-22-15, 05:01 PM
Thanks for that Annie yes it helped just had a peek at your profile hope you don't mind : ) is it possible to pull up a members profile if there not online ?

popcorn1958
06-22-15, 05:01 PM
I enjoy this game but the waiting times are a ****er lol

popcorn1958
06-22-15, 05:12 PM
Oh my goodness u been playing this game for two years lol didn't think it was that old

popcorn1958
06-22-15, 05:13 PM
And look I'm now a hostess lol

crystalrayn3
06-22-15, 06:48 PM