PDA

View Full Version : Not so new!

Kittyygx
06-17-15, 05:30 PM
Just realized there's forums for these games xD

I've been playing bakery story since 2013, however, storm8 accounts didnt exist then, my old id was bs044 (those are my initials, unfortunately, lol), and I got rid of that device in Feb 2014 not knowing about storm8 accounts, not even sure if they existed at that point.

I've started a new bakery about level 20, ID is kittyygx, add me if youd like :p so yeah thats kind of my past and I've emailed storm8 support about my issue with my past ID, but nothing. It's been months ago so yeah. I was just wondering if there's any easier way to reach them from here / an admin or moderator that could help me. I'll probably get asked if Im able to get onto that bakery and the answer is no so that's kind of a bust.

GGGStar
06-17-15, 07:23 PM
Welcome! I had the same issue with my old account and after I emailed the support team they gave me a password so that I could get back in. Maybe email them again, because it definitely is possible to fix. They might have just lost your email or something. :)

Kittyygx
06-18-15, 01:39 PM
Welcome! I had the same issue with my old account and after I emailed the support team they gave me a password so that I could get back in. Maybe email them again, because it definitely is possible to fix. They might have just lost your email or something. :)

Hmm. They're asking for exact gold and gems and they say that's required to recover my acc.. I don't remember D:

orleansparish
06-18-15, 01:47 PM
Hmm. They're asking for exact gold and gems and they say that's required to recover my acc.. I don't remember D:

They will ask you this. But keep at it, one time it took about four email exchanges for them to finally relent and help me with the account. Tell them what kind of displays you had. If you ever bought gold before, you can go onto your google play or iTunes account to find that info and send it to them too.

Kittyygx