PDA

View Full Version : Bakery Story Update 6-17

myferngardens
06-16-15, 02:37 PM
I can't believe there isn't a discussion thread already! I love the tiles and the new oven will be a fun addition to all the colorful goal prizes. Let's see if I can figure out how to get a picture here from the blog.

LalaSmooth
06-16-15, 02:39 PM
It's another candy/vibrant update and new appliance

LalaSmooth
06-16-15, 02:40 PM
Wrong game hahaa

LalaSmooth
06-16-15, 02:40 PM
http://i1370.photobucket.com/albums/ag269/edithdavies1/Mobile%20Uploads/2015-06-16%2022.35.39_zpsid2vkyur.png (http://s1370.photobucket.com/user/edithdavies1/media/Mobile%20Uploads/2015-06-16%2022.35.39_zpsid2vkyur.png.html) HERE YOU GO !

myferngardens
06-16-15, 02:44 PM
Awesome. I am still learning how to share pictures here.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v101/scrappin_risa/Mobile%20Uploads/Screenshot_2015-06-16-16-41-02.png (http://smg.photobucket.com/user/scrappin_risa/media/Mobile%20Uploads/Screenshot_2015-06-16-16-41-02.png.html)
Let's see how this one looks.

mergirl96
06-16-15, 02:45 PM
This update reminds me of all the Lisa Frank stuff I loved as a child. It's really cute but together everything is a bit too much.

LalaSmooth
06-16-15, 02:46 PM
I'm so going to cry if the new appliances are for gems

GGGStar
06-16-15, 02:48 PM
What a fantastic follow up for the goals! I love this and I love how many new ovens and recipes we're getting lately!! Great job TL/S8!!

myferngardens
06-16-15, 02:49 PM
I will be angry. I refuse to buy more than one of the Bavarian oven and it is taking forever to level up. I will make a net reward of ONE GEM for my effort...useless. That's what ovens that cost gems are...a useless waste of time.

GGGStar
06-16-15, 02:50 PM
Haha, I just saw the zebra, that's hilariously cute!!! ♡

LalaSmooth
06-16-15, 02:51 PM