PDA

View Full Version : Please read!

strictly_STRANGE
03-19-15, 02:48 PM
much appreciation to anyone who takes a few to read & respond~

let me start off by saying that I am a newbie on the threads here, but I am no newbie to bakery/restaurant story. I have been playing these games for probably close to 5 years now & have ran into a few problems recently that I wish would just be resolved because quite frankly, it's ruining the days of simply playing simple games, not to mention has made me so upset that I FINALLY logged into the forums & wanted to post to see if anyone else has ran into the same problems.

so, a few weeks ago, I'm playing my games, tipping away, when suddenly the game goes into "processing" & when it finally returns, there's an expansion & I'm down 40 gems. devastating, ruined my day, emailed TL, whatever. a few hours later I'm on my other store which is a totally different storm ID btw & THE SAME THING happens! even more devistation added to my already ruined day, emailed TL, waited for a response & of course it was my fault because I must've "tapped" which eventually caught up when the game did & that's how they claim it happened, but I can assure you that's not how it happened.

that's 80 gems in ONE DAY! on TWO different games (bakery & restaurant) on TWO different storm IDs.

about an hour ago, if that, I got onto my restaurant (when logging in I had 25 gems) to check food that had about 30 minutes left to cook so I decided to return tips to a community member, after returning home I have 0 gems. I didn't purchase anything, place anything, nothing of the sorts & I'm down 25 gems!

*I WOULD LIKE TO ADD THAT UNLIKE A FEW WEEKS AGO WHEN EXPANSIONS WERE PURCHASED WITHOUT ME EVEN TAPPING, THERE IS NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THE MISSING 25 GEMS & THE GAME NEVER WENT INTO "PROCESSING" EITHER, JUST NOTICED THE MISSING GEMS UPON ARRIVING "HOME" FROM TIPPING*