PDA

View Full Version : New game within Farm Story2

ErnieKatz
03-01-15, 04:04 PM
Hi Everyone!! I started playing a new game during the "off" time, between events. I call it "Big Sisiter", or "Big Brother" depending on who you are. This might sound stupidly easy to some of you, but I find it a lot of fun. Basically, I started playing FS2 from the very beginning on my cells phone, with a new Identity. When ever I need to full fill orders from the plane that my NEW farm doesn't have, my Big Sister farm specifically sells these items to me at the lowest possible cost, so my new farm doesn't have to spend too much money! Also My Big Sister farm will BUY products from the world store as she has more funds and more space to hold them. My little sister farm moves up the levels quickly cause so much expansion material is dropped from plane delivers. Also on the little sister farm I can layout my farm dofferently, and only buy the most essential of animal and buildings. This way of playing brings back the excitement I had from playing way back when. Floris had mentioned briefly about playing on multiple devices, but I really didn't understand her, and she was doing it for a different reason. I apologies to Floris for any hurt feelings.
Anyway try this you may like it. Also my NEW found strategy is NOT to buy decoration, and only play for land expansion and new essential items. Decoration will be added later when I have saved more coinage.
It's VERY addicting!!!! have fun if anyone tries this!

LuvsHorror
03-02-15, 01:33 PM
Can you have more than one farm on the same device, for instance, I use Ipad?

ErnieKatz
03-02-15, 05:47 PM