PDA

View Full Version : St. Patrick's Day Sale

PepperWoo
02-25-15, 08:04 PM
http://i.imgur.com/uAHVA7K.jpg

Posting this separately so it won't get buried at the update thread. :)

luincristiel
02-25-15, 08:15 PM
Thank you so much for this!! :D
Looking at this I wonder if we will have another round of St Paddy's Day sale -- it is quite strange that we don't have matching chairs for the tables...

rosewaterlily
02-25-15, 08:20 PM
Great job, PepperWoo!

I got the green cupcake display, the irish waitress, the irish band, the lucky display, and the window display. I've never seen the green cupcake display before, must be from before I started playing 2.5 years ago, but it's super cute and a great match for the window display. I regretted not getting the other items I got today when TL did the great January item purge a few years back. Too bad they didn't do a similar sale for Chinese New Year's! Missed those decor items (and recipes) when TL purged them.

twospoons
02-25-15, 08:27 PM
thank you! super helpful!

what is with the price on the pot o'gold counter? 12,444? Such a random number.

Natasha_07
02-25-15, 08:58 PM
thank you! super helpful!

what is with the price on the pot o'gold counter? 12,444? Such a random number.

I think it's discounted 20% on all the items.

Natasha_07
02-25-15, 08:59 PM
I would like we get another round of St. Patrick's sale adittional to the regular update next week.

The chairs are missing and would really like to have the Leprechaun's Hideout display...:)

Thanks Pepper!

sls0991
02-25-15, 10:28 PM
Beautiful PepperWoo, thank you for the thread and pics.

I have emailed Team Lava support about the missing chairs.. again. I emailed them when this happened during the Christmas holiday sales and didn't really get a straight answer. Hopefully I will be able to share with everyone what their reply is very soon!

rosewaterlily
02-25-15, 10:38 PM