PDA

View Full Version : Undo Option for Quick Invite



441sogo
01-30-15, 01:25 PM
While I understand the benefit of the quick invite button for those players looking for neighbors, I'm a little frustrated by how easy it is to accidentally invite people to be your neighbor. I am really trying to keep a small neighborhood, but it keeps growing because I keep inadvertently hitting quick invite buttons when tipping people back. We have the option to not allow quick invites for our own bakeries, but it would be great if we could also disable our own ability to send quick invites. Can you add that option to our settings menu? Or, could you please add the option to undo unintentional quick invites? Adding a confirmation step in the process, or an undo/delete button would be great. Your consideration is greatly appreciated!