PDA

View Full Version : Open Issue Level stuck on level 7

swizzlwstix
01-07-15, 09:12 PM
Hi, I'm new to the game so I'm sort of hoping I'm missing something obvious.

All went normally in the game until I leveled up to level 7. My gem hit points remain at the level 7 damage amount, even though I am currently level 10. Here is what happens:

Play a round, my level indicator reads "7". Round ends, my XP points fill up in my level meter, which at this point reads my actual level and XP amount. So, for example, the level meter reads level 10 and the XP amount increases. Then, instantly I get a pop up telling me I passed to level 7 and my pals are more powerful. My level meter again reads 7. My gem damage amounts remain at the level seven amount even though I am currently level 10. I "pass" to level 7 every time I play a round of the game (or use a life, if that is what you call it).

Has anyone experienced this? How do I fix it?

Storm8id: swizzlwstix

FrozenTurtle
01-08-15, 03:37 PM
Thanks for the report! Our engineering team will check this out. :)

swizzlwstix
01-18-15, 04:23 PM
Hi, I'm new to the game so I'm sort of hoping I'm missing something obvious.

All went normally in the game until I leveled up to level 7. My gem hit points remain at the level 7 damage amount, even though I am currently level 10. Here is what happens:

Play a round, my level indicator reads "7". Round ends, my XP points fill up in my level meter, which at this point reads my actual level and XP amount. So, for example, the level meter reads level 10 and the XP amount increases. Then, instantly I get a pop up telling me I passed to level 7 and my pals are more powerful. My level meter again reads 7. My gem damage amounts remain at the level seven amount even though I am currently level 10. I "pass" to level 7 every time I play a round of the game (or use a life, if that is what you call it).

Has anyone experienced this? How do I fix it?

Storm8id: swizzlwstix