PDA

View Full Version : Constant Crashing

Jnny2good
01-06-15, 07:41 PM
All of my Team Lava apps have started to frequently crash in the last day or so. But DS is the worst. Crashes every single time I use it. Nothing is really lost when I resart, so I'm guessing the crashes coincide with the server syncs. This is on both my iphone and my ipad mini. Anyone else getting this? Nothing is running in the background on either machine.

angela3737
01-06-15, 11:10 PM
Past 2 updates on ds have made it virtually unplayable sadly ..I know they say when you are a high level ( I'm 123&127).. But I could play before the update in the fall..literally download update ..game won't play ..no issues before ..I think as they "fix minor bugsc" it usually has an affect on my devices (4 or 5th generation and iPad 1st generation ).

Ds and farm 2 very bad now ..even rest2 crashes and I just started playing ...

[S8] Elsa
01-07-15, 12:33 PM
If your device is older or meets the minimal requirements for our games and may have performance issues. As you level up, add more items and animations to your board, the game requires more resources from the device. If the device is older or has a lack of resources, it'll cause the game performance to decline.

You may be able to improve game performance by closing down background apps to free up more resources.

Jnny2good
01-10-15, 09:11 PM
I rebooted my iPhone and that seems to have helped a lot. Still had some resets with no jogging dragon, but the crashing stopped. Got my iPhone 6 today. I hope all goes well from here on out.

Snappix
01-11-15, 12:08 PM
I am having same problem with game crashing.. It is happening on two different devices. All started with your last update to the game. Have cleared phone and tablet over dozen times, even deleted game and reinstalled twice. Still crashing. Please help!!

TXTiger
01-11-15, 01:45 PM