PDA

View Full Version : A few questions

personqq
01-05-15, 07:28 PM
Hi I'm new to the game (got it for bonus stuff for restaurant story) and I have a few questions on some of the features of this app.

1. Is there any way to cancel breeding or destroy and egg before it hatches?
- It seems a little ridiculous that the game has me spend 200 silver, wait a full day, make it so I'm unable to hatch other eggs, and sacrifice at least 3,000 silver for something I'm going to end up selling for 100 silver.

2. What is the point of upgrading?
-From what I can see upgrading costs the same as buying something from the market. So isn't it more beneficial to get the next item and then sell the old one if you need to?

3. I got this quest to make a devil dragon, but when I look it up online, everything says its expired. Is getting this quest a bug and am I stuck with a quest I can't finish?

PernReloaded
01-06-15, 02:02 AM
Hey there! Happy to help~

1. No, there isn't. I haven't come across many collection games like this that do allow a cancelled breeding. Depending on whether you're on iOS or Android, there are benefits to letting the egg hatch regardless (players can get bombs or dynamite to mine for land expansions or craftable dragon parts, and iOS can hatch, evolve, and trade for gems to make craftable dragons)