PDA

View Full Version : Missed Goals

Gregoryrichkid
12-29-14, 05:36 AM
Hi!

I have been playing Restaurant Story for many years now, and out of these years I have left the game sometimes. Reason being is for lack of time to play. Throughout these different times that I have left Restaurant Story, I have missed some goals that I would've loved to complete. I don't like that I haven't completed some goals due to lack of time and seeing the items I could've got in the back of design shop. Some of the items are really amazing looking and I would love being able to have the option to complete the goals I haven't completed. I'm sure many others would love this opportunity too. I suggest letting everyone complete goals that they haven't completed. I know this would mean, possibly bringing back certain tables, chairs, walls, floors, ovens, and counters but who wouldn't want that? I know I would love this, and it would give me more options when I'm designing my restaurant, knowing I have completed all the goals.

lauraleighashby
01-07-15, 06:10 AM
I love this idea...opting to do old goals or ANY goals. Seems to be a lack of any ongoing story goals at all. Even if to just unlock previous goal rewards for purchase or new recipes...whatever. I guess I am more of a goal oriented player and to see the lack of them here is sort of disappointing. I do enjoy the game overall but think I might become bored rather quickly.

wicca_angel
01-07-15, 09:41 AM
Hi!