There is a goal

His on sale 600 gems

I bought the golden retriever

24 hour hatching time
36 hour evolving time

Breeding pair TERRIOR x GOLD LION

readysetgo888
12-23-14, 07:34 PM
Interesting... it's cute. Bet it will be quite difficult to breed. I actually like it much better than the Toucan.

Melis2a84
12-23-14, 07:36 PM
Yes totally agree I actually really like it, maybe the will have a gem sale and put this animal on sale too for Boxing Day. It says it retrieves gold??

dumbpluff
12-23-14, 07:58 PM
oh my goodness it's so cute. when i first read it was in a gem habitat, i thought it was the regular gem habitat.

it's a treasure habitat, thankfully! looks like i'll be trying for this guy sooner than i thought!

zenobia42
12-23-14, 08:38 PM
Me want!

I hope they give us a little riddle like the Toucan to figure out the correct breeding pair. I like riddles.

Melis2a84
12-23-14, 08:43 PM
Lol I'm not good at riddles if they do as soon as you figure it out let us know lol :D

Foxy_Kit
12-23-14, 10:20 PM
I really really like this animal design :D

ArcadiaTofu
12-23-14, 10:52 PM
Nice... but why would it give gold? We don't use gold, we use gems >.<

And it looks kinda like a lightning creature's colors, doesn't it? Perhaps Shock Fox or Gold Lion maybe in the breeding pool? If you need Gold Lion to breed this, though, that'd be crappy for anyone that doesn't have that lovely super beastie ;___;

Maybe the mods would be able to give better clarification on why it says it gives gold when we use gems? :]

Eagle Beagle x Gold Lion, maybe? :\

Those are the only combos that make sense and kinda LOOK like the Golden Retriever....

EviBrooklyn
12-23-14, 11:00 PM
Omg I don't have room for another treasure trove... Please please please make it a two element animal so I don't have to sell my farms
And it's darn cute

flowless
12-23-14, 11:14 PM
Very cute
I hope the breeding patents are not supra rare electrical