PDA

View Full Version : What do you do with your 'unwanted dragons'? (Fruitfuls, firestorms etc etc

jdawwgbc
11-27-14, 09:40 AM
I'm pretty new to this game. I'm around level 30ish and so has be*** the terror of constant Fruitfuls and firestorms. (I remember when I first started my sadness that i would probably never be able to breed a Fruitful.... was I wrong or what as they seem to be stalking to me!)

Anyway, I'm writing this post to ask your experience of what you think best to do with these critters that are taking up space in my Habitats.

Do I leave them there to assist with gaining money?
Do I sell them?
Do I trade them for gems? (This is what I have been doing, but find it wastes my food a valuable evolving time i could put into other dragons...)

Just wanted to know what other people do and your opinions? What you think works best? Should I be trading at a later date and just selling for now? Is there another option I'm missing.

Would love all your help, thoughts and advice!

cocauina
11-27-14, 09:47 AM
In the beggining, my duplicates or unwanted dragons, I put them on habitats for money, evolve them until level 4, and then trade them when I needed gems or space.

Now I sell all the common duplicates/unwanted dragons because I don't need small gems and money, I only stay with the rare and super rare dragons, for large gems and ultra rare dragons also because yeah, they are ultra rare ones xD

In my opinion, in the beggining sell the dragons it's a waste of money when you can get gems that you will need in the future, for dragons or even decor from the Spell Shop, the dragons, when we sell they only give us 100 coins, if we evolve them and trade, we receive a gem and bombs so we can mine.

jim23cash
11-27-14, 01:24 PM