PDA

View Full Version : Grassquatch!

zenobia42
11-15-14, 01:54 PM
I can't believe we didn't have a thread for this guy before. He's been around since I started playing this game in July. The goal "In Touch With Nature" has been a permanent fixture in my Goals list since then. Ican't imagine the count of the number of times I've had earth and nature in the breeding den together in these 4 months.

Today, I FINALLY bred Grassquatch! I am so, so, so, so, SO happy! :D :D :D

When I saw the 14-hour timer I thought for sure it'd be another hedgehog to sell. When I saw the Grassquatch egg in my nest I didn't believe it until I double-checked the egg list here and another site lol. Now, of course, as of yesterday, my getting the grassquatch does NOT complete my earth-nature collection because now we have a pumpkin panda. But when I started breeding only earth and nature again, I said I'd be happy to get either and I truly am.

Yay GRASSQUATCH! :D :D :D

jim23cash
11-15-14, 02:01 PM
I can't believe we didn't have a thread for this guy before. He's been around since I started playing this game in July. The goal "In Touch With Nature" has been a permanent fixture in my Goals list since then. Ican't imagine the count of the number of times I've had earth and nature in the breeding den together in these 4 months.

When I saw the 14-hour timer I thought for sure it'd be another hedgehog to sell. When I saw the Grassquatch egg in my nest I didn't believe it until I double-checked the egg list here and another site lol. Now, of course, as of yesterday, my getting the grassquatch does NOT complete my earth-nature collection because now we have a pumpkin panda. But when I started breeding only earth and nature again, I said I'd be happy to get either and I truly am.

Yay! Congratulations! I love my Grassquatch, he's a great fighter! :D

sanya87
11-15-14, 04:53 PM
Congrats on your grassquatch zenobia :)