PDA

View Full Version : Farm 2: Help Me I have a Question (Thread 1)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

kooky panda
10-28-14, 11:33 AM
Hey guys with android joining the Farm 2 community, I thought I would start up a question thread!
Instead of having to search threads for answers to your questions, you can post here and get your questions answered quickly by the community!!

tankerslacers
10-28-14, 03:28 PM
SAVE your paint!!!

fetter22
10-29-14, 02:30 PM
Are you ever going to give events to Android?
No events, no treehouse game.

baby_amber
11-11-14, 08:37 AM
I am new to game. Just opened the mine but not enough cash to buy jewelsmith. Why are my deliveries asking for jewellery since I haven't got a jewelsmith? Doesnt that asks only when I have that building?

ciarjen
11-11-14, 09:09 AM
I am new to game. Just opened the mine but not enough cash to buy jewelsmith. Why are my deliveries asking for jewellery since I haven't got a jewelsmith? Doesnt that asks only when I have that building?

The building has unlocked because you have reached the right level - that's why it shows in your deliveries.

You can either discard the deliveries or buy from neighbours/newspaper. Personally I would advise that over buying the building. I rarely use my jewelsmith. There are much better buildings to buy which will be used more, for more profit.

Mining tools are very difficult to get now because the drop rate has been dropped on deliveries.

baby_amber
11-12-14, 07:07 AM
The building has unlocked because you have reached the right level - that's why it shows in your deliveries.

You can either discard the deliveries or buy from neighbours/newspaper. Personally I would advise that over buying the building. I rarely use my jewelsmith. There are much better buildings to buy which will be used more, for more profit.

Mining tools are very difficult to get now because the drop rate has been dropped on deliveries.