PDA

View Full Version : More Expansions PLEASE & possible DS-like future for FFS?

Splashy81
10-18-14, 02:52 PM
Hello & thanks TL for the great Halloween event & new decorations! I'm very happy we were given all the previous expansions, but I am still struggling for space even though I'm fully expanded again! I only have room for 33/41 possible habitats.

I'm worried about how I'm going to fit in that fabulous new habitat from the Halloween community prizes! Which I am VERY excited about getting! It goes w/o saying that I have NO room for the pumpkin patch or tree decorations either! :(

Given the new evolution times, selling the evolution flower in order to buy it back later when more expansions are released, it not an option anymore (as I have done MANY times in the past!).

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE consider adding more expansions in the near future!

Also, for whatever it's worth... I've been wondering for a while now, well, wondering since I started playing DS for gems on FFS anyway... About the possible future of the FFS game. The DS "landscape" is far larger and more "sweeping," for lack of a better word, than the FFS landscape prior to recent updates.

I noticed a few updates back, when we got the latest expansions & Battlegrounds, that the landscape of FFS changed to be more vast & "sweeping." I'm just wondering if this might be due to TL's intention to grow FFS into a game more along the lines of DS??

If so... Yay!! I would love to see this game grow, add far more expansions (for one!) and add additional game-play options/elements that make play more interesting & varied!

MelodicStars
10-18-14, 05:43 PM
I agree with the expansions part (cause those are always good to have :P) but if they're really planning to make MOST of FFS like DS, then I might as well quit.