PDA

View Full Version : Girl Gnome?!

Pirek
01-29-11, 12:48 PM
I got such a shock when I got a girl gnome when I mastered rice! I'm sorry if this is old news, but I was not aware there were other mastery awards, not just the boy gnomes...

Donnahh
01-30-11, 07:44 PM
I want a girl gnome!! I have a veritable army of boy gnomes.
If I don't "win" one in my last few masteries I may have to resort to buying it :S
I've only a few masteries left. I haven't done much with flowers yet, they dont excite me like the other crops.

Unregistered
01-31-11, 11:29 AM
I got such a shock when I got a girl gnome when I mastered rice! I'm sorry if this is old news, but I was not aware there were other mastery awards, not just the boy gnomes...

Really? I want a girl gnome too, dont like my male gnomes, hate it....i sold all of the males gnomes.... before i would put them together with my animals, but that still not satisfied..... so i sold them all.

Unregistered
01-31-11, 03:04 PM
Got a lady finally after 26 boys:>

Donnahh
01-31-11, 03:47 PM
Got a lady finally after 26 boys:>

Gnomeo and Juliet, oh my gosh I laughed pretty hard at that!!! hahaha!! Brilliant!!!

Unregistered
01-31-11, 04:04 PM
Gnomeo and Juliet, oh my gosh I laughed pretty hard at that!!! hahaha!! Brilliant!!!

Just in time for Valentines Day, too.

Donnahh
01-31-11, 04:09 PM
Just in time for Valentines Day, too.

Nawwwwwww. <3

On second thought if I finally got a girl gnome I'd be constantly worried about her virtue, having so many boys around. Perhaps if they gift girl gnomes they should come with a saucepan or big stick in one hand??

Unregistered
01-31-11, 04:23 PM
Nawwwwwww. <3

On second thought if I finally got a girl gnome I'd be constantly worried about her virtue, having so many boys around. Perhaps if they gift girl gnomes they should come with a saucepan or big stick in one hand??