PDA

View Full Version : How do I upgrade my farm?

GC5410
10-06-14, 07:18 PM
I only started playing a few days ago and I can't figure out how to upgrade my farms. I have a goal saying "room to grow" upgrade your farm, but I can't see an option to do so. I thought maybe the goal had come up early and I wasn't a high enough level to upgrade, but I have just reached level 10 and there has been no change in the game. I even looked under buildings in the store and it still only has the 300 coin farms to buy. What am I doing wrong, please?

my607
10-06-14, 07:21 PM
When you go to the farm tap the upgrade button.

GC5410
10-06-14, 07:31 PM
Where should the upgrade button be? I can't see it 15898

zenobia42
10-06-14, 08:06 PM
According to your screencap you are level 10. Big farms are available at level 9. You should be allowed to upgrade them but you clearly are not being given the option. What are your active quests? Is it possible there is a quest you must compelte before you are allowed to upgrade your farms. I am sorry to say I do not recall what else was going on when I was at that point of the game myself.

EviBrooklyn
10-06-14, 08:08 PM
Tap on the farm, you should see on the bottom of the screen an arrow pointing up. Tap on it and it will give you the option. If you don't see it, it might be too early for you to do so. You should wait until you level up

zenobia42
10-06-14, 08:11 PM