PDA

View Full Version : Breeding Combos and Questions ( Part III)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

kooky panda
10-03-14, 02:15 PM
Hey guys the previous Breeding discussion thread has gone over 100 pages .

Starting up a new thread.

Prior Thread (http://http://forums.storm8.com/showthread.php?46070-Dragon-Breeding-Combos-and-Questions-Part-II&p=541308&viewfull=1#post541308)

Dragon Guide (http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?41090-Dragon-Story-Game-Guide)

If you are looking for information on a specific dragon, use the search box at the top and type in the dragon name. You will be able to find threads for each dragon. You can also check under the Dragon Guide for a list of specific Dragon threads.

Dragon Egg Chart

http://supremedynasty.com/apppix/dragon_eggs_all02.jpg (http://bit.ly/SDDrgnEggs2)

LonePudding
10-04-14, 01:44 AM
Hey guys. I have been playing this game since 2012 but recently started on a new device back in July 2014.
On both accounts, I have never been successful in breeding a diamond, so now I'm trying for infinity. Atm, wizard and fairy aren't really working. What have you used? I also need help with mirage and aurora :confused:

farmday0123
10-05-14, 10:55 AM
Keep getting poison fail, why didn't they on sale witch dragon, how about 100 golds for witch dragon, so I can buy

SHINeeFan23
10-05-14, 07:13 PM
Trying for witch or zombie dragon before time runs out. Any ideas? Also Kooky Panda the "prior thread" link doesn't work.

bubz94
10-06-14, 04:26 PM
Just got my first Diamond:D obsidian & shooting star :) so happy after months of trying. Best of luck to you all getting your Dragons :)

Bubz94 is my ID if you would like to be neighbours ��

bemco81
10-08-14, 06:16 PM
Trying for witch or zombie dragon before time runs out. Any ideas? Also Kooky Panda the "prior thread" link doesn't work.