PDA

View Full Version : Nostalgia

8hat
09-18-14, 07:35 PM
Ok, so I started playing February-ish and I have a few gems to spend so I thought it would be cool to get something I 'missed'. Based on the additional resource drops and (what are they?)

Glimmerbat habitat- is the bat included?
Harvest pergola
Reindeer stable- let me guess, reindeer not included

Well, I guess I may have talked myself into the pergola or hold my gems for Halloween...can anyone talk me out of it :)

zoeee87
09-18-14, 07:52 PM
I have all three.. I usually keep my bat in storage bc it drops apples, oranges and lemons which I am usually full on. I keep my reindeer stable out because it always drops sugar. I love my harvest pergola too. Tough choice! The bat and reindeer come with each from what I remember! I would for sure eventually get the harvest pergola it's probably the most helpful for some players!

8hat
09-19-14, 06:37 AM
Ok, I'll drop the glimmerbat from the running. I have fruit trees so that doesn't sound so useful. Sugar drops would be good but what exactly does the pergola drop?

zoeee87
09-19-14, 06:46 AM
He harvest pergola drops food items.. Usually I get eggs and milk, some days I'll get bread or noodles.. Ect..

8hat
09-19-14, 07:25 AM
I get noodles and such from the summer gazebo...I'm thinking maybe the reindeer stable is the way to go. I mean you put on sugar in the kitchen and then you go do something in real life and check it in an hour or so and the sugar only took 15 minutes and it's like "dang, I could have made 4 of these by now!"

That's what I'm going to put in the next suggestion thread: The ability to queue a couple of items when crafting (kitchens, workshop, forge).

belbar22
09-19-14, 08:49 AM
Just to be clear, can someone please confirm, if you buy the reindeer, it comes complete and ready to collect from, is that correct.

8hat
09-19-14, 09:05 AM