PDA

View Full Version : Bakery Story Update 9/17/14

pipipooh1977
09-16-14, 03:09 PM
Honey Theme...a new non-goal appliance!!!!!!!

http://i1068.photobucket.com/albums/u446/lindseyv77/708cecb6-cf27-48e4-a852-92151b7ef2d5.jpg (http://s1068.photobucket.com/user/lindseyv77/media/708cecb6-cf27-48e4-a852-92151b7ef2d5.jpg.html)

pixiegamer
09-16-14, 03:18 PM
Looks like a new appliance to me! And with at least two recipes (here's hoping for at least 3, if not more!)

I also really like the floor tiles and the shelf by the door, but the size of the beekeepers in the floor decoration worries me. Hopefully they're normal-sized unlike the people in the apple-grabbing floor decoration.

Either way, I think I'll be spending on some of these tomorrow. I hope this isn't the last of new appliances we'll receive! It's the first new non-goal one I've seen added since I started playing.

YvieKennaCafe
09-16-14, 03:26 PM
Not bad. Love the new appliance. Will get that for sure.

mergirl96
09-16-14, 04:14 PM
This looks kinda cute. We finally get a non goal appliance! Hopefully it has more than one recipe.

rosewaterlily
09-16-14, 04:22 PM
New non-goal appliance! Haven't had one of those since the treasure oven last August I think. It's showing two new recipes on the counters, so I'll assume it's a normal 3 recipe oven. Wonder how much it will cost. Hopefully not too expensive. The honey fountain is cute but I assume it will cost gems and therefore not be in my bakery.

ElaineCarrel
09-16-14, 04:56 PM
Interesting. I can't believer we're getting a new appliance when we just got 2 last wk for a challenge. I'll definitely b happy for both that and the new recipes since I just completed my last non-challenge related oven this morning.
Thx TL.

LavaRain8
09-16-14, 05:56 PM
New appliance, nice. So many recent surprises. A door for coins and an appliance with a non-goal update, aren't you full of surprises TL. ;)