PDA

View Full Version : Social Rating

RedJewele
08-09-14, 01:11 PM
Hi,

Hope this is the correct spot for question, this is my first time posting. My question is this; I began playing this past June, as I visited my neighbors and Communities I watched my Social Rating slowly increase. What I noticed was I had 1 egg full and the Social Rating strip 3/4 full. I proceeded to continue visiting so I could watch the strip fill and fill my second egg. This is what happened instead, the strip filled and the the word "MAX" took the place of the Social Rating eggs and Strip. I looked on my profile and it showed all empty eggs. This is the consistent way it has been since I began playing DS. Sometimes when I visit many people the "MAX" may stay for two days then it goes right back to 1 full egg, the strip 3/4 full, I fill it then
"MAX". Sometimes my profile will have 1 full egg, sometimes none. I would guess by now that at the very least I would have 3 full eggs. I did e-mail TL, but have not received an answer. Help please! What do I do?

Thanks I really like visiting neighbors, but I have no proof!:confused:

PineapplePigeon
08-09-14, 06:21 PM
If you're worried about people not wanting to add you just because you aren't playing, don't worry about it. Hardly anyone I've stumbled upon said "no I won't add you, your rating is zero." That issue mostly happens on bakery story though :p

bakerystoe
08-10-14, 04:04 AM
If you're worried about people not wanting to add you just because you aren't playing, don't worry about it. Hardly anyone I've stumbled upon said "no I won't add you, your rating is zero." That issue mostly happens on bakery story though :p
yes it is!

MakJulos
08-10-14, 04:45 AM