PDA

View Full Version : Old goals -- do they ever come back around?

nymfette
08-07-14, 11:08 AM
There was a goal before I downloaded the game, called "Let's have a ball". One of the items you gain access to during this goal is the "chandelier table". Because I started playing Bakery Story AFTER this goal had been and gone, I missed it, and therefore cannot access that item. Is this goal gone from me forever? Or will it ever come back around? I think it's unfair that so many items are completely inaccessible to me just because of when I started playing. Will I ever have a chance to complete it?

joanmartins
08-07-14, 01:18 PM
No. Ever. Sorry. "teamlava policy". Sad.:rolleyes:

littlebear11107
08-08-14, 08:54 PM
I wish they did... I am only missing a couple..
.. :( and I would pay money to get them...

sabotaudrey
08-12-14, 09:43 AM
I keep hoping they'll open some up - for gems maybe? I love working towards the goals, plus the prizes! To access old goals would be great fun.

ElaineCarrel
08-12-14, 06:03 PM
I've been playing for 3yrs and they've never repeated so I doubt they will.

andrealo
08-17-14, 02:49 AM
I havenot played a long time but playing now.
I miss many goal oven too!
I am sad. I know I cannot have them anymore but can the game not to show me what I am missing
OK? Everytime I click design, I see what goal oven I cannot get even pay gem.
I feel very sad.....and angry! Don't show to me again ! It is curl like show a lake to people who are thirsty but they cannot drink it!!!

tify74
08-18-14, 04:54 PM
I read somewhere that teamlava thinks it would screw the players over that worked hard to complete the goals, and thats why it will never be released for gems. I havent played bs that long, but have played rs for a couple of years, and I dont see it that way. For me the easy things to get is the goal releases, where as the gem releases I would hate to see released as goals (if I had spent real money on getting them).

anurulz
10-26-14, 12:11 AM