PDA

View Full Version : Answered World event Olympus habits error



st8islander
07-23-14, 03:01 AM
The Temple habitat should be for three dragons and the Temple habitat bought for 3,000,000 coins only allows two.
Have they got the Shrine habitat mixed up somehow?
This is an error and TL NEED TO SORT IT NOW before this event goes much further, or people will be quitting the game in their droves, me included. Kookie Panda can you help in any way please?

Annica5
07-23-14, 04:32 AM
I bought it too from the market where it clearly says Holds 3 dragon. It turns out to be a small sized habitat that holds 2 dragons. Obviously some technical error.

kooky panda
07-23-14, 08:03 AM
I am maxed on habitats so I cannot check this on my game, but I will go ahead and report this over.
Thanks for reporting this.
Moving this this thread to the bug forum.

st8islander
07-23-14, 08:11 AM
1432014321
I don't know if these images will show or even help.

http://forums.storm8.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=14321&d=1406124656 (http://forums.storm8.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=14321&d=1406124656)

igames4me
07-23-14, 08:17 AM
Yeah on the market it says it will hold 3 dragons for 3 mil coins

But when it's building it says it only holds 2 dragons

sapphirecross
07-23-14, 09:45 AM
Mine is the same - the one for purchase is only 2 dragons. Is it supposed to say 2 and the event habitat holds 3?

kooky panda
07-23-14, 10:10 AM
1432014321
I don't know if these images will show or even help.
Thank you! Photos always help!

Meowmeowbeans
07-23-14, 11:22 AM
The prize that you receive from the Olympus World Event is The Shrine Of Olympus, which can be upgraded to the Temple of Olympus. The Temple of Olympus is also available for exchange in the market. The Shrine of Olympus holds two dragons, while the Temple of Olympus holds three. Hope that clears things up!

VenomDragon1
07-23-14, 02:56 PM
Yeah on the market it says it will hold 3 dragons for 3 mil coins

But when it's building it says it only holds 2 dragons

This is a bug because while the Temple is building it shows the info for the Shrine hab. I sped mine up and after building is complete it shows the correct info for the temple with 3 capacity.