PDA

View Full Version : best goal set in 2014 so far?

twospoons
07-14-14, 05:53 PM
(i was going to make this a poll, but can't seem to do that anymore, so i'm just asking instead.)

i haven't thought much of most of the recent non-goal updates, but i gotta say, TL does a really good job with the goals. in my opinion, obviously. what's been everyone's favorite?

arabian nights/sultan's (that was mine)
garden glow/fireflies
princess ball
st. patrick's
parisian valentine's
winter wedding

hope the next ones continue the trend!

cartoc6
07-14-14, 08:20 PM
I liked the garden glow/fireflies

valire23
07-14-14, 08:48 PM
My favorite was also Arabian Nights! :)

sbratprincess
07-14-14, 09:01 PM
I started playing during the st Patricks goal so I missed 2 of them and I really wished I could have done the parisian valentine one :( But I really liked the princess ball.

jo_fitz
07-14-14, 09:34 PM
I really adore the arabian nights/sultan's theme. Everything is so pretty! It was a bit tempting to change my bakery to that scheme. But I didn't want to spend the money.

astraeashepard
07-15-14, 12:13 AM
Parisian valentine
Arabian nights
Garden glow
Princess ball
Winter wedding
St Patrick's

IsisGarden
07-15-14, 10:08 AM
I liked the Winter Wedding goal.

ElaineCarrel
07-15-14, 07:03 PM
I liked the fireflies challenge the best. Since I've mastered all the appliances except for 3 I'm mainly doing them for the gems. As long as I'm able 2 earn 12 gems per challenge the theme doesn't really matter 2 me.

MsBrookeNicole
07-15-14, 09:07 PM
For me, it's Parisian Valentine's Day. The decor that came with it was so cute and I loved the Eiffel Tower prize.

I also quite liked Garden Glow and Winter Wedding.

maesus
07-15-14, 09:24 PM
Garden glow is my favorite so far. The chairs and tables were so cute.

zaaracake
07-15-14, 10:24 PM