PDA

View Full Version : Not able to feed Monsters



yeahitsme21488
06-04-14, 10:49 AM
My Storm ID is yeahitsme21488 and I'm level 10. right now when I try to feed my monsters on Monster Story, 6 of 11 of them say "feed 0." Click a bunch of times until they are ready to be evolved but then the server realizes that there's a mistake and resets. is there anyway I can fix this so I can actually fed my monsters.

kooky panda
06-04-14, 11:03 AM
Are you running out of food?

yeahitsme21488
06-05-14, 11:45 AM
no i have 1067 food. but the button that tells you how much it takes to feed the monster says 0 instead of like 2 or 240 or however much it needs.

KadeeDid
06-05-14, 12:11 PM
I thought Monster Story was gone. Last time I tried to play months ago, it said it was no longer available. I am on iOS.


My Storm ID is yeahitsme21488 and I'm level 10. right now when I try to feed my monsters on Monster Story, 6 of 11 of them say "feed 0." Click a bunch of times until they are ready to be evolved but then the server realizes that there's a mistake and resets. is there anyway I can fix this so I can actually fed my monsters.

kooky panda
06-05-14, 12:16 PM
I thought Monster Story was gone. Last time I tried to p,ay months ago, it said it was no longer available. I am on iOS.
It is still offered for android players. It was only retired from IOS devices.

kooky panda
06-05-14, 12:17 PM
no i have 1067 food. but the button that tells you how much it takes to feed the monster says 0 instead of like 2 or 240 or however much it needs.
Try uninstalling then reinstalling the game.

If you still have issues, please send an email to support@teamlava.com

iansdad2
09-15-14, 06:39 PM
I had all of my monsters (except 2 that were hatching) get set to level 0. I have not been able to select them, feed them, earn any money from them or even sell them. Now they are just taking up space, 5 are diamonds class. I have an HTC one android system. Tried uninstalling and re-installing, did not work. Sent a message to support today. Any other ideas?

kooky panda
09-16-14, 12:31 PM
I had all of my monsters (except 2 that were hatching) get set to level 0. I have not been able to select them, feed them, earn any money from them or even sell them. Now they are just taking up space, 5 are diamonds class. I have an HTC one android system. Tried uninstalling and re-installing, did not work. Sent a message to support today. Any other ideas?
You will probably need to wait for support .