PDA

View Full Version : Doesn't load properly

2diva2
03-17-14, 12:42 PM
:mad:

This is so annoying. Well basically when i started playing like a couple of days ago, it all seemed fine. But i noticed every time i went to my neighbors cafe's not all the items would load, For example there would be blank spaces and i would only see the green grass where i'm assuming there would be tiles, and some wallpaper and furniture don't show up either. however i thought i would just ignore it and wait till it went away because it might have not been loaded properly or my android phone wasn't used to it or something. But it's not gone away, and it;s getting more frustrating because i tried buying new wallpapers and titles since i'm leveling up and the problem is they wont show up, so i can't see what my own bakery will look like :confused: ... But that's when i realized it's fine for all the basic items and the lower level items but the higher level items wont appear. :eek: :eek: :eek:

So anyone please any help and any way to sort this out??! cos i can't and i wont continue playing if this is not going to be solved (.___.)

And if you tell me to update, well it says i'm on the latest version 1.5.5.7.8 and i tried re installing it and everything but no luck.

kooky panda
03-17-14, 02:03 PM
Can you please ensure that your device has sufficient internal memory to fully install the game? When downloading an app from the Android Market, the game will first download to your phone's internal memory instead of your SD card; after it is downloaded and installed, you can then move the app to your phone's SD card to conserve memory on your device.

You can manage your applications and move apps to your SD card from: Menu > Settings > Applications > Manage Applications. Then, you select the application you wish to move, then tap the option to "Move to SD Card". This will help conserve internal memory on your device.