PDA

View Full Version : Bring back the shamrock oven

snlps
03-07-14, 09:27 AM
I know it's probably been asked before, but I would really like for them to consider re-releasing the shamrock oven. They released the clover couch which is an LTO from two years ago. So why not??!

Also would be great if they re-released the egg stove. I started playing last year and nothing was released for Easter or st Patricks day. I'm pretty sure they release Asian themes 3 weeks in a row in the spring.

meme1098
03-07-14, 03:51 PM
I'd like to see those appliances too since I started after they were introduced 2 years ago.

ElaineCarrel
03-07-14, 04:31 PM
I'd like to see those appliances too since I started after they were introduced 2 years ago.
I started July 2012 and have 1 Shamrock oven so the only reason u don't have 1 is u never took the opportunity 2 buy 1. I feel that all appliances that've been removed should stay that way whether it b the Egg Stove, Shamrock Oven or any other discontinued appliance. I feel that would b a step backwards instead of moving forward.
I would prefer that they not reintroduce them. I would much rather c new appliances introduced but I doubt that there'll b any new appliances non challenge related since the last 1 of those we had were the Vegan Ovens. TL seems 2 b concentrating on 2 new appliances ea month w the challenges. I remember back last yr when we were only getting 1 appliance per goal.

meme1098
03-07-14, 04:44 PM
Nope I was never able to buy either the shamrock, egg stove, or ice cream maker.
I am completely done with all the recipes, except for the new ones from the present goals, so I'd welcome some appliances I didn't have access to before I started.

auroramom
03-07-14, 08:38 PM