PDA

View Full Version : What time today will Valentine items leave market?

NorthWoodsKingdom
02-17-14, 06:49 AM
I actually have 2 questions for TL staff, a mod, or whoever knows the answers:

1. Will the Valentine items leave the market today at noon PST or midnight PST? ..or when?

2. Is today also the last day for Valentine items to randomly drop from knight adventures or will that continue for the entire month of February?

NorthWoodsKingdom
02-17-14, 10:29 AM
*tick tock* - it's now nearly 930am, PST...

Old players, feel free to jump in here, too!
I've only been playing CS for about a month so this is my first time with holiday items in the market place for a limited time. When given an end date (in this case, 2/17, TODAY), what has it been like in the past? Do they go on sale at all, on the final day? Do they stay in the market all day (til midnight, PST) or do they poof around the. same time as Thursday's updates are announced (noon, PST)?

Just wondering how long I have left to make up my mind about what I want to spend my precious gems on! Lol

Help! Anybody???

meme1098
02-17-14, 12:33 PM
Where did 2/17 come from? I thought the end of the month was mentioned in the Valentine thread. Have not seen an in-game pop up yet so not sure where the 17th came from?

Ok ... I see where you got the 17th.. That's for the Valentine animals, etc. not the pink alicorn.

My mistake. I apologize.

NorthWoodsKingdom
02-17-14, 01:31 PM
Yes, when initially released, it was stated in game as well as here that all valentine items (animals, plants, decorations, love spire) would be in the market until today, 2/17, with exception of the pink alicorn, which will stay in market all month.
I'm asking about all those items...and nobody seems to know or wants to tell. But, it's obviously not noon PST, since it is now after that time....

meme1098
02-17-14, 02:33 PM