PDA

View Full Version : Royal buildings limit



sabbywabbys
02-14-14, 09:09 PM
Can anyone confirm the max limit for royal building? I see some people saying its 28/29 i have 24 and it says im at my limit... Im level 30, what gives?

mafruha
02-14-14, 10:30 PM
Thats y i have 1building of each type so that i can ve the new 1s with ease..

plby
02-15-14, 09:04 AM
Assuming the limit for royal buildings is the same for everyone on same level, it is 28 at level 30.

sabbywabbys
02-15-14, 01:06 PM
Then how come im at my limit with only 24?

meme1098
02-15-14, 01:08 PM
What level are you? Are you at 30? I think limit is related to level.

If you are 30, then something's wrong and you should send an email to support.

sabbywabbys
02-15-14, 01:12 PM
Sorry guys thanks for ur help. I had 4 unbuilt thats why they werent added to my count. When i counted all including the 4 unconstructed ones it totalled 28.

meme1098
02-15-14, 01:13 PM
Ok...that works out then.