PDA

View Full Version : How do I change my storm8 ID



Unregistered
01-11-11, 03:22 PM
Please tell me how to restart or reset my storm8 id

Unregistered
01-15-11, 02:18 AM
Go to settings and select change storm id and type in your new storm id. if it doesn't show up on the settings, restart your phone. Hope this helps.

Tammyknight345
06-22-11, 05:50 AM
What if your setting does not show the change strom8 id an doesnt let you change it ?
Is there another direction you can go to change the id ?

Rachael98
06-22-11, 09:04 AM
What if your setting does not show the change strom8 id an doesnt let you change it ?
Is there another direction you can go to change the id ?

You'll need to e-mail support@teamlava.com.

mahomie
07-08-13, 01:42 PM
it doesn't make me to add any one cause of my storm I'd now I can't play

kooky panda
07-08-13, 01:44 PM
it doesn't make me to add any one cause of my storm I'd now I can't play
To change your storm ID, you will need to send an email to support@teamlava.com

This thread is older and also does not have current information on some of the posts so I am going to close this thread.