PDA

View Full Version : This game has stalled

eeon222
12-10-13, 10:16 AM
ive been playing for roughly 3 months now, level 58 currently with 2k crowns. in the begining i noticed level is increased by simply upgrading, which seemed wierd but ok ill go with that. it didnt take long for me to realise that level means nothing in the game. later i started to notice several hacks, some were fixed, and others wereonly responded to if the player made a rport sent in a picture and showed proof. to me that was lame, and should not be the players responsibility. but ok ill go with it.

patch after patch changes became dramatic, and while i thought i liked the game i decided to invest in gems, not alot mind you but maybe 20 dollars the first month and 20 the next. but then after investing my gems into what the patch made powerful seemed to be nerfed in the following patch, my gem expenditures for upgrades to reap the rewards became null and void. so this last month of novemeber i decided no more gems, lets see how things go first. and im glad i made that decision, because i was interested in investing archers. my level 3 archers had nearly 100 hitoints so i worked my army to acquire the neceessary meterials to upgrade them to level 5. i was really looking forward to having 118 hitpoints on my archers, the gathering took two weeks, and the upgrade another ten days, and 1 day before they were finished, the latest patch came out! oy vey! level five archers now had less hit points than the level 4 archers had before the patch, insane! i was i had invested 3 weeks just to reduce my archers hitpoints. i was going backwards in my development and not forwards. to make matters worse the game has stalled to the point where i cannot gain any resources to do any upgrades whatsoever! i raid my enemys camp and gain just enough to rebuild the army again. and if im not careful i will run out of gemstones! which has happened twice already, so im forced to wait just to attack!