PDA

View Full Version : Why am I being attacked so often all of a sudden?

azrael0626
12-09-13, 06:33 PM
I've been attacked 17 times in the past 24 hours so far. Before that only a couple of times two days before. I just hit level 43. Has something changed within the last day that I don't know about?

azrael0626
12-09-13, 07:06 PM
Make that 18 times.

FrozenTurtle
12-09-13, 08:11 PM
Defenses have been improved, so you may be successfully defending more often. You may also be ranking up where there are more active players. :)

azrael0626
12-09-13, 08:48 PM
I'm winning more than half of the battles, but I'm still losing a ton of gold and stones in the process. I've never been attacked so often since I started playing this game. I also think that you need to make the payouts from raids significantly less. Especially, when the attacking player loses.

syllrag
12-09-13, 09:32 PM
I'm winning more than half of the battles, but I'm still losing a ton of gold and stones in the process. I've never been attacked so often since I started playing this game. I also think that you need to make the payouts from raids significantly less. Especially, when the attacking player loses.

You can put your RH outside your walls if you aren't aiming for crowns, so that you can get more shields to make your resources safe.

abcdefgh987
12-10-13, 07:28 AM
Azrael, you are playing too high and keep too much in your vaults. A lot of high level players have dropped since the last update. Your ally should help you define a better strategy going forward.

azrael0626
12-10-13, 09:36 AM
You can put your RH outside your walls if you aren't aiming for crowns, so that you can get more shields to make your resources safe.

How do I get more shields besides buying them?

azrael0626
12-10-13, 09:38 AM
Azrael, you are playing too high and keep too much in your vaults. A lot of high level players have dropped since the last update. Your ally should help you define a better strategy going forward.