PDA

View Full Version : Pushy people, it's just a game!!!

Unregistered
01-10-11, 06:28 PM
I just don't understand why do people tip others then say "tipped you add me, my favorite gift is cappuccino" I seen that posted today on someone else's wall. Then I seen "tipped you, tip back". WTF!!!

These must be really obsessed and lonely people. I just play the game and if I wanna tip I,ll tip if I wanna add you I will if not, oh well. I just don't feel that people should force others to tip back or send gifts ETC.

I just started playing this game and I really enjoy it, but if everyone is going to get so demanding and pushy then I might just delete, because of all the negative energy from those people, I mean seriously get a life!!!!!!

Unregistered
01-10-11, 10:28 PM
Receiving tips helps increase their exp pts. Earlier I was happy to receive the tips s
And it helped me leveled up and was able to buy a oven. woo hoo. Lol

Unregistered
01-11-11, 03:02 AM
I "seen" that?? I mean seriously, take some grammar lessons.

Unregistered
01-11-11, 03:30 AM
I just don't understand why do people tip others then say "tipped you add me, my favorite gift is cappuccino" I seen that posted today on someone else's wall. Then I seen "tipped you, tip back". WTF!!!

These must be really obsessed and lonely people. I just play the game and if I wanna tip I,ll tip if I wanna add you I will if not, oh well. I just don't feel that people should force others to tip back or send gifts ETC.

I just started playing this game and I really enjoy it, but if everyone is going to get so demanding and pushy then I might just delete, because of all the negative energy from those people, I mean seriously get a life!!!!!!