PDA

View Full Version : Bakery update 12/04/13

ashrb
12-03-13, 10:10 PM
Hi folks! Tomorrow is update day, what is everyone hoping to see? I know I'm ready for some Christmas goals! :p

edit(KP)

Light table 12,500
Wreath chair 8,500
Candy cane clock 15 gems
Holiday carolers 35 gems
Peppermint couch 20,000
Ornament wallpaper 8,000
Candy cane tile 5,500
Garland counter 5 gems

http://forums.storm8.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=11578&d=1386186820 (http://forums.storm8.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=11578&d=1386186820)

sls0991
12-03-13, 11:30 PM
I want Christmas items, don't care if there are goals or not, I just want lots and lots of new items. I've never done Christmas with BS before! So excited.

carabellexo
12-03-13, 11:46 PM
I want christmas goals and new decor.

Snowlotus04
12-03-13, 11:56 PM
Santa clause, Christmas tree with gifts underneath, baking counter, candy cane wall, snowflake floor, red sock decoration on wall, snowman family, kids having a snowball fight, toy factory!

carabellexo
12-04-13, 12:10 AM
Santa clause, Christmas tree with gifts underneath, baking counter, candy cane wall, snowflake floor, red sock decoration on wall, snowman family, kids having a snowball fight, toy factory!

Aw wow that's all sounds amazing. Really hope we get some decor like that.

minidemon88
12-04-13, 01:41 AM
Bring on the Christmas goals challenge! You know I've being ready for weeks now. :p More gingerbread, santa clause, reindeer, penguin. Alright, just give us everything! Especially new recipe on the regular appliance! It's been ages for your record since we last got a new one. :(

tennysonrobin
12-04-13, 01:49 AM

why did you have to mention "kids having a snowball fight"??? now I soooo want to have it, I don't even know how it looks like XD

Snowlotus04
12-04-13, 02:07 AM
why did you have to mention "kids having a snowball fight"??? now I soooo want to have it, I don't even know how it looks like XD

Haha they should make one if they don't already have it :)