PDA

View Full Version : Ideas for mastering catalogues

kattigra11
11-30-13, 11:09 AM
I have been playing this game for two years and I still struggle to master my catalogues before TL removes them. If you are good in mastering catalogues could you share with me your s****s? Thanks and I promise I will try any ideas you might have.

nky1111
11-30-13, 04:07 PM
use only the latest catalogues and grab the gems in ascending order by time? but i'm too lazy to follow these) and also it isn't very profitable

kattigra11
12-01-13, 01:21 AM
I always try to complete the catalogue with the longest time because it gives me more money but you kind feel that it takes long to get gems. I still have catalogues that I haven't even touched that is how much I struggle to keep up.

nky1111
12-01-13, 05:20 AM
no they don't. generally the longer the time - the less income per hour.
the income depends on level, as many of the temporary catalogues are low level it means low income (and strange looking shop xDD)

amerirish
12-02-13, 02:13 PM
I "power order" (just what I call it)....I have additional slots so it's quicker, but I order the same thing in all slots over and over until it's mastered. I also time my game so that I have something on order practically every minute of the day. Right now, I have 33 slots all making the Petite Purse from the Rainy Days catalog.

Gypsy_Cat
12-02-13, 02:15 PM
I "power order" (just what I call it)....I have additional slots so it's quicker, but I order the same thing in all slots over and over until it's mastered. I also time my game so that I have something on order practically every minute of the day. Right now, I have 33 slots all making the Petite Purse from the Rainy Days catalog.

I posted this using my iPhone name; this is true, but it's on my Kindle Fire therefore this ID. Sorry. My phone shop is still pretty new & small.

irlanda_c
12-02-13, 09:05 PM