PDA

View Full Version : where are my notes?

NainaiJ
11-25-13, 02:45 PM
Duh, dumb newbie here..only been playing a couple days. Anyway I keep getting popups that someone has left me a note. But where are the notes??? I swear I have looked through all the menu options and can't find notes to me anywhere. If I visit another island I see other players have walls. Do I have a wall? Are my notes there? I can't find any wall!

maguar
11-25-13, 03:00 PM
Welcome to the game. Everyone has a wall. To acess it go to your menu then click on the overview button. This gives you access to your wall and your profile.

NainaiJ
11-25-13, 03:11 PM
Welcome to the game. Everyone has a wall. To acess it go to your menu then click on the overview button. This gives you access to your wall and your profile. thanks. I found it, and of course now wonder how I missed it. Lol, lots of notes there with cryptic stuff like "p3", :), and people saying "please add me"? Add me to what?

maguar
11-25-13, 03:13 PM
P3 means they played with three of your dragons.

:) means they visited

Please add me means to add as a neighbour - go to menu, social, invite and put in their I'd if you want to add them as neighbours

aceblade
11-25-13, 03:16 PM
thanks. I found it, and of course now wonder how I missed it. Lol, lots of notes there with cryptic stuff like "p3", :), and people saying "please add me"? Add me to what?

lol @ "cryptic stuff"
You're funny, NainaiJ :D

NainaiJ
11-25-13, 04:08 PM
I actually figured out on my own (before seeing this reply) that p3 meant they played with 3 of my dragons. Hahaha. Making progress. And all I wanted to do was have fun with my own dragons.

awsumum
11-25-13, 04:48 PM
I actually figured out on my own (before seeing this reply) that p3 meant they played with 3 of my dragons. Hahaha. Making progress. And all I wanted to do was have fun with my own dragons.