PDA

View Full Version : Crafting question

carleeclub
09-08-13, 12:51 AM
I am new to this game, but dont understand why I cant craft items in the feed mill or kitchen as often as I would like to. They will both be empty, yet it wont let me add anything to craft.
I have the items needed, but it just doesnt work.
What am I missing?

minidemon88
09-08-13, 01:48 AM
Try restarting your game. Otherwise, check to see if the amount of items needed is correct.

carleeclub
09-08-13, 05:13 PM
Thank you for your response.
Ive restarted and have plenty of supplies to craft items, yet I am still unable to do so.
Any other ideas??

greygull
09-08-13, 05:23 PM
Can you post a screenshot? Sometimes another set of eyes can be helpful.

smtowm831
09-09-13, 03:18 AM
I have the same problem, very frustrating. When you go to craft, the items are shown on the bottom left of the screen and you can't do anything. Sometimes going away for a half hour and then returning works.

friscosharkboy
09-09-13, 07:08 AM
This is the same problem I am having. Quitting the game and restarting works, but it gets annoying every five minutes.

I have the same problem, very frustrating. When you go to craft, the items are shown on the bottom left of the screen and you can't do anything. Sometimes going away for a half hour and then returning works.

[S8] Regina
09-09-13, 12:23 PM
Thank you all for the reports! We have investigated this issue, and players using OS below 6.0 should upgrade their OS. If you are unable to upgrade, force-closing the app is a temporary workaround. Be on the lookout for a fix in a future update!

Callie1974
09-10-13, 06:56 PM