PDA

View Full Version : Disappearing Food

Baltimore100
09-04-13, 06:27 AM
I recently started playing Restaurant Story. This morning, for the second time, food that I had just served that had been cooking for hours and had just served disappeared after all the pop up ads came up. No Fun! I deleted the game.

bigbux3
09-04-13, 06:37 AM
Oh... I just figured they ate your food really fast.

It's definitely a glitch. You could email support@teamlava if you still want to play. I'm not sure what they can do, but they'll do something... I think (lets hope) :)

bbyaii
09-10-13, 11:03 PM
i have the exact same thing.
i bought wallpaper and a popup "processing" will happen, and all the wallpaper and the money is all gone. :confused:

desirebby
09-17-13, 12:21 AM
That happened to me today! I was ***na open my restaurant bc I had food ready and when it was done loading it disappeared -.-

kooky panda
09-17-13, 05:11 AM
I recently started playing Restaurant Story. This morning, for the second time, food that I had just served that had been cooking for hours and had just served disappeared after all the pop up ads came up. No Fun! I deleted the game.
What specific food were you cooking that disappeared?

yumyumsnack
10-02-13, 10:27 PM
This is annoying- it has happened to me several times this month with RS/BS. Dishes included apple pie,lemon scones and a couple of others. It happens when the 'processing' box pops up, or the messages to install FS2 and now the candy game. I try to remember to wait until those popups are done before serving. When I forget, I consider it a thief or IRS (cost of doing business). But, ya, really annoying. (It's never on the fast/cheap food is it?)

MaggieMayWhite
10-02-13, 10:40 PM
What specific food were you cooking that disappeared?

Same happen to me, cook 8 hours ice cream and strawberry cheese cake are all gone, it happen to my bakery story.

nightshine7
10-12-13, 08:16 AM