PDA

View Full Version : Care to share some strategies?

Jackies Goodies
01-03-11, 10:20 AM
I'm very new to this game, but I'm surprised to see no one has posted anything about beginners strategies. I wish I would have saved all the money I had made at the beginning before doing any remodelling to my bakery, because now after getting into it more, I know what I want, but I have to wait at least a day or two to make the money to expand. My id is jakearse add me if you wish.

Unregistered
01-04-11, 02:45 PM
I find that the easiest way to make money fast is to keep on making the same item over and over, because your baker will keep on getting promoted that way and earn money, gems and xp.

Unregistered
01-04-11, 05:28 PM
I would advise to expand right away, make sure you have the max amount of appliances on the floor. Dont forget that you can store as many appliances as you want, youre just restricted to the amount on the floor. Never sell anything, just store it. And be patient, don't be afraid to cook the ones that take a day or two. When cooking make sure to compare how many plates you will get with the amount of money you will get. All things I wish I would have known going in!

Unregistered
01-04-11, 05:30 PM
I would advise to expand right away, make sure you have the max amount of appliances on the floor. Dont forget that you can store as many appliances as you want, youre just restricted to the amount on the floor. Never sell anything, just store it. And be patient, don't be afraid to cook the ones that take a day or two. When cooking make sure to compare how many plates you will get with the amount of money you will get. All things I wish I would have known going in!

Sorry forgot, add me allafat

Unregistered
01-05-11, 09:05 PM