PDA

View Full Version : Dragon/Habitat Management "System"?

Anasarra
08-27-13, 11:21 PM
I'm wondering - curious - what "systems" others have devised... I've been playing since March (2013). I've messed around with ways (colored pencils/graph paper/post-it notes) to KEEP TRACK of WHO is WHERE! Who needs feeding/evolving/healing - how to stay balanced for best income - and recently, how to determine who to move where and sadly, who to sell to make room... (I am maxed on habitats, have enabled the Stable to hold 10 dragons but have not started upgrading habitats to hold the 4th dragon). Has anyone come up with a system to keep track of everything?

yayacupcake
08-27-13, 11:48 PM
This would take lots and lots of tracking. Especially with healing and what not. Everything ( usually ) is in a constant state of change, this would be... maddening... although I just went over my inventory myself personally just to see how many duplicates I have and what I should get rid of to make space for another Night habitat.... look for a new post from me soon going over everything :p

caketester88
08-28-13, 07:37 AM
I spent a couple of hours going through the market and listing out which dragon needs to go in what habitat to make the most money and how many habitats of each colour I would need. Any hybrid just needs to go in the habitat of the highest capacity, eg. a red/blue dragon needs to go into a blue habitat, a blue/white dragon needs to go into a white habitat etc...

I then set about buying some more habitats and re-aranging my dragons. I've lost my workings out now, but I know roughly what I'm doing, LOL