PDA

View Full Version : Questions about how the game works

Sue1312
08-22-13, 04:20 PM
Hi there,
I am fairly new to the game and am still trying to figure it you. I tried to search for my questions here. However, every keyword I enter, comes back empty. Apologize if my questions were answered somewhere previously.
1) how many gifts a day can one receive total?
2) how many gem can you be offered daily? For the past 2 days, I have sent messages to my neighbors and I am always told that they are unable to give me gem even though I have not received any (or barely) a day. Pretty frustrating
3) I often accidentally use my gem(s) to bypass the wait time or the purchase of items in my goal (is it possible to set some sort of warning so I am not unnecessarily lose the little bit of gems I have in hand? When you are playing on a tablet, it is easy to press the screen inadvertently.
4) I have purchased one given item yet it is still listed as needed in my goal. Is this a glitch? If so, what needs to be done? If not, can we change it so that we do not have duplicate items in our homes especially if we do not wish to have one?
Many thanks.

maguar
08-23-13, 01:45 AM
I hope this helps

1) You can receive 20 gifts a day
2) You can send 3 gems a day
3) For loss of gems please email support@teamlava.com
4) The goal will only count it when it is built/waiting time has finished

Sue1312
08-23-13, 06:20 AM
Thanks for your response. They are helpful.
I regard to goal, one example, I purchased a rug - yet, my goal still asked me to buy one. it would not go away until I purchased another one (not necessarily what I would have loved to do)
Another sets of questions:
- What happens if I decline my neighbors gift? Can they resend me one that I really need afterward?
- Is it wise to only accept gifts you really need then? Please advise.
I should address this in another forum but too lazy to switch so: