PDA

View Full Version : A few random suggestions

alwaysonthego93
08-14-13, 02:23 PM
I would like the option to end an egg for like $100 since you can also sell them that cheap but I don't want to wait for 20 hrs for an egg to hatch I already know I am going to sell

alwaysonthego93
08-14-13, 02:27 PM
I really don't like that I have so many quest I can't keep up and then randomly I have 2 days to breed a dragon before its gone. I don't like playing anymore when I can't get some of the originals anymore. Maybe make it a purchase option to be able to breed retired dragons, idk like add on content in video games

ebonydrago
08-18-13, 09:55 AM
I just started playing this dragon story game just a couple days ago. I love dragons so I thouht it would be a great way to pass time and also a good mode of enjoyment. I have come to dislike certain aspecrs of the game though. The time in which most the dragins take to breed, hatch and evolve is just way too long. I love this game and I hope some real consideration will be given to my suggestion. Thanks a lot.

Add me in dragon story, ebonydrago :-)

Dragonilis
08-18-13, 11:43 AM
I just started playing this dragon story game just a couple days ago. I love dragons so I thouht it would be a great way to pass time and also a good mode of enjoyment. I have come to dislike certain aspecrs of the game though. The time in which most the dragins take to breed, hatch and evolve is just way too long. I love this game and I hope some real consideration will be given to my suggestion. Thanks a lot.

Add me in dragon story, ebonydrago :-)
when you start trying for harder to breed dragons, those times become even more of a pain, waiting an entire day just for a failed breed is the exact oposite of fun when you've been getting nothing but failed breeds for a month and a half.

kayleespetshop2
09-09-13, 12:21 PM