PDA

View Full Version : Gift All button?

The_Real_Chris_B
06-19-13, 07:46 AM
Not sure if this has already been asked but can we please get a Gift All button? I've been playing this game for 3 years and am tired of having to individually check off every box for all of my neighbors to send them each the same gift. Why would I even want to not send gifts to all my neighbors? I understand they may want different gifts but sometimes you just want to send gifts quickly. It's already time consuming to regain enough stars to get back to level 4 after the annoying nightly purge that reduces way too much of your bar. :mad:

goofy42
06-19-13, 10:33 AM
Not sure if this has already been asked but can we please get a Gift All button? I've been playing this game for 3 years and am tired of having to individually check off every box for all of my neighbors to send them each the same gift. Why would I even want to not send gifts to all my neighbors? I understand they may want different gifts but sometimes you just want to send gifts quickly. It's already time consuming to regain enough stars to get back to level 4 after the annoying nightly purge that reduces way too much of your bar. :mad: