PDA

View Full Version : Habitats for gold.

AnnirasSweets
06-06-13, 04:07 PM
While I don't feel good about it, I'll admit I have spent gold on the bigger habitats. At level 103 I just didn't see another choice without selling some of my limited babies and that was just NOT happening. Anyway, my question is this: is TL ever planning on releasing the bigger habitats for the other elements or just the 3 we currently have. I thought it out and it makes sense that they offered red, purple and green seeing as how those colors have the most dragons. But it sure would be nice to have the option of clearing out some more real estate by switching out a few of the other colors. So does anyone have any info on this? Thanks. Oh, and if this is in the wrong place, already posted, etc. I apologize. This is my first time posting a thread.

topherocious
06-06-13, 04:28 PM
While I don't feel good about it, I'll admit I have spent gold on the bigger habitats. At level 103 I just didn't see another choice without selling some of my limited babies and that was just NOT happening. Anyway, my question is this: is TL ever planning on releasing the bigger habitats for the other elements or just the 3 we currently have. I thought it out and it makes sense that they offered red, purple and green seeing as how those colors have the most dragons. But it sure would be nice to have the option of clearing out some more real estate by switching out a few of the other colors. So does anyone have any info on this? Thanks. Oh, and if this is in the wrong place, already posted, etc. I apologize. This is my first time posting a thread.