PDA

View Full Version : How can I get another Nursery Bed

jaggz83
06-04-13, 05:48 AM
I just started playing this so I can get the gems for the other story games. I am on level 12 with 1 nursery bed. Do I have to wait for one to be unlocked by reaching a certain level? I of course don't have 149 gems to automatically get another bed.

staceysb
06-04-13, 08:00 AM
I just started playing this so I can get the gems for the other story games. I am on level 12 with 1 nursery bed. Do I have to wait for one to be unlocked by reaching a certain level? I of course don't have 149 gems to automatically get another bed.

Unfortunately you can only unlock another bed with gems

sparklegirly
06-04-13, 02:04 PM
I've found that the game comes to a certain point and two nurseries is not necessary :)

Gardienn
06-07-13, 10:57 AM
Unfortunately you can only unlock another bed with gems

ARG. This is just stupid, especially when some breeds take 2 and 3 days to complete. Without getting more bed options unless we buy, this game really has nowhere to go. So much for that. Delete time I guess. Castle Story and Jewel Quest are much better anyway.

mityaj
06-07-13, 12:00 PM
I've found that the game comes to a certain point and two nurseries is not necessary :)

Agree... Breeding tends to catch up at some point. I still have some long 3 day breeds (and the 7 day turtles) to complete, but it will give to time to save up for more expensive pets and expansions...

sparklegirly
06-07-13, 01:37 PM
Agree... Breeding tends to catch up at some point. I still have some long 3 day breeds (and the 7 day turtles) to complete, but it will give to time to save up for more expensive pets and expansions...

Exactly. Those pets that take longer to breed give you a chance to save up, which is necessary especially now that pets are coming out over 200,000 coins!

Gardienn
06-07-13, 07:28 PM