PDA

View Full Version : Gems

paisleysug
05-27-13, 05:07 PM
Hi, I'm new at this game and was wondering how to acquire gems without buying them. Any tricks or tips would be appreciated!

Christiana12345
05-27-13, 05:43 PM
U can do contests in the forums, goals.

andromedablack
05-28-13, 03:34 AM
When you order an item of a catalogue you can see a bar with a number above it, when you get to level 2 and 4 you get 1 gem.So if you keep ordering each catalogue can give you 8 gems. :) Maybe it sounds like taking a lot of time and the income is small but with a little patient you'll get over 100 gems,I have 120 from mastering catalogues now. :)
And of course complete all the goals that give you gems,when TL introduces a new game you'll have a goal to download it and if you do they award you 6 gems, and after that they ask you to get to a certain level to get 3 gems. :)
I hope I helped!

CuteTali
05-28-13, 04:05 AM
The best way to earn gems in this game is get any catalogues you can to level 2, which gives you a gem, and then again to level 4, which gives you another gem. I think I remember seeing it somewhere on forums that you can earn up to around 600 gems just mastering all catalogues.

paisleysug
05-28-13, 06:36 AM
Thank you! I never even noticed anything in the catalogue referring to the gems. I always feel so rushed to order stuff, lol, I will now take notice of the gems and try to master the cataogue!

cicitiny
05-28-13, 10:05 PM
How come mine one got no bars at all :( pls help. I don't even know which level I'm at in the catalogue

kooky panda
05-29-13, 05:16 AM
How come mine one got no bars at all :( pls help. I don't even know which level I'm at in the catalogue
You need to be on I think level 8 before you will see the bar to be able to master your catalogs.

linp825
05-31-13, 09:42 AM